THE POLISH CHAPTER OF ASSOCIATION FOR INFORMATION SYSTEMS – PLAIS
PLAIS.org
Home Page

Letter from AIS President:    Letters & Congratulations

Bylaws

Executive Board

Members:
   Founding Members
   Current Members

Bulletins

PLAIS Events:
   EuroSymposia
   ICTM
   EMCIS

AIS Student Chapters Annual Competition

Resources:
   Publications
   Conferences
   PLAIS Resources
   AIS Resources
   Links

About PLAIS:
   JOIN US
   Contact

NTIE

Naukowe Towarzystwo Informatyki Ekonomicznej

The Polish Society for Business Informatics Research







You are here: Current Members >>
Name Contact University
Victor F. Barros victorbarrosbanda@gmail.com CAPES Foundation, Brazil
Krzysztof Flis krzysztof.flis@infilab.pl INFILAB, Poland
Linda Frygell linda.frygell@liu.se Linkoping University, Sweden
Pawel Grzegrzolka pawel.grzegrzolka@gmail.com DarkMatter, United Arab Emirates
Przemyslaw Jatkiewicz jatkiewicz@ip-info.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Joanna Krawczyk-Koca krawczyk.joanna@gmail.com Guidewire, Ireland
Ilya Kogan kogani@optonline.net United States
Jolanta Kowal jolakowal@gmail.com University of Wroclaw, Poland
Michal Kuciapski m.kuciapski@ug.edu.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Euripides N. Loukis eloukis@aegean.gr University of the Aegean, Greece
oladapo olatunbosun obasoto dapoobasoto@gmail.com Paris Nanterre University, Nigeria
Agnieszka Onuchowska aonuchowska@mail.usf.edu University of South Florida, United States
Hamidreza Shahbaznezhad h.shahbaznezhad@auckland.ac.nz Auckland Business School, New Zealand
Nasser Shahrasbi nasser.shahrasbi@hec.ca HEC Montreal Business School, Canada
Piotr Soja sojap@ae.krakow.pl Cracow University of Economics, Poland
Romilla Syed romilla.syed@umb.edu University of Massachusetts Boston, USA
Stanislaw Wrycza swrycza@univ.gda.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Andrew Zaliwski zaliwskia@gmail.com Whitireia, New Zealand
Monika Ziobrowska psycholog@ziobrowska.pl University of Wroclaw, Poland
: : : Copyright 2006-2016 The Polish Chapter of Association for Information Systems : : :