THE POLISH CHAPTER OF ASSOCIATION FOR INFORMATION SYSTEMS – PLAIS
PLAIS.org
Home Page

Letter from AIS President:    Letters & Congratulations

Bylaws

Executive Board

Members:
   Founding Members
   Current Members

Bulletins

PLAIS Events:
   EuroSymposia - ES'2019
   ICTM
   EMCIS

AIS Student Chapters Annual Competition

Resources:
   Publications
   Conferences
   AIS Resources
   Links

About PLAIS:
   JOIN US
   Contact

NTIE

Naukowe Towarzystwo Informatyki Ekonomicznej

The Polish Society for Business Informatics Research







You are here: Current Members >>
Name Contact University
Mostafa Alwash malwash@gmail.com University of Otago, New Zealand
Kate Ding dingnian@whu.edu.cn Wuhan University, China
Linda Frygell linda.frygell@liu.se Linkoping University, Sweden
Przemyslaw Jatkiewicz jatkiewicz@ip-info.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Ilya Kogan kogani@optonline.net United States
Jolanta Kowal jolakowal@gmail.com University of Wroclaw, Poland
Michal Kuciapski m.kuciapski@ug.edu.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Euripides N. Loukis eloukis@aegean.gr University of the Aegean, Greece
oladapo olatunbosun obasoto dapoobasoto@gmail.com Paris Nanterre University, Nigeria
Agnieszka Onuchowska aonuchowska@mail.usf.edu University of South Florida, United States
SISILIA THYA SAFITRI sisil@ittelkom-pwt.ac.id TELKOM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PURWOKERTO, Indonesia
Nasser Shahrasbi nasser.shahrasbi@hec.ca HEC Montreal Business School, Canada
Piotr Soja sojap@ae.krakow.pl Cracow University of Economics, Poland
Romilla Syed romilla.syed@umb.edu University of Massachusetts Boston, USA
Stanislaw Wrycza swrycza@univ.gda.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Andrew Zaliwski zaliwskia@gmail.com Whitireia, New Zealand
Monika Ziobrowska psycholog@ziobrowska.pl University of Wroclaw, Poland
: : : Copyright 2006-2019 The Polish Chapter of Association for Information Systems : : :