THE POLISH CHAPTER OF ASSOCIATION FOR INFORMATION SYSTEMS – PLAIS
PLAIS.org
Home Page

Letter from AIS President:    Letters & Congratulations

Bylaws

Executive Board

Members:
   Founding Members
   Current Members

Bulletins

PLAIS Events:
   EuroSymposia
   ICTM
   EMCIS

AIS Student Chapters Annual Competition

Resources:
   Publications
   Conferences
   PLAIS Resources
   AIS Resources
   Links

About PLAIS:
   JOIN US
   Contact

NTIE

Naukowe Towarzystwo Informatyki Ekonomicznej

The Polish Society for Business Informatics Research







You are here: Founding Members >>
Name Contact University
Beata Czarnacka-Chrobot bczarn@sgh.waw.pl Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
Michał Goliński mgol@sgh.waw.pl Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
Andrzej Kobyliński andrzej.kobylinski@sgh.waw.pl Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
Marek Kowalkiewicz marek@kowalkiewicz.net Poznan University of Economics and Business, Poland
Michał Kuciapski m.kuciapski@ug.edu.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Bogdan Lent bogdan.lent@utp.edu.pl University of Zurich, Switzerland
Bartosz Marcinkowski bartosz.marcinkowski@ug.edu.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Jacek Maślankowski jacek.maslankowski@ug.edu.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
Jarosław Olejniczak jaroslaw.olejniczak@sgh.waw.pl Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
Nava Pliskin pliskinn@bgu.ac.il Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Janice Sipior janice.sipior@villanova.edu Villanova University, USA
Piotr Soja eisoja@cyf-kr.edu.pl Cracow University of Economics, Poland
Stanisław Wrycza swrycza@ug.edu.pl University of Gdansk, Poland
: : : Copyright 2006-2016 The Polish Chapter of Association for Information Systems : : :